Production
Event
Anyway, Anyhow, Anywhere.
« I can go anywhere for something new. »
David Bowie

Based in Paris and London, ANY leverages its expertise in a wide range of fields including luxury, fashion, beauty and jewellery. Transposing a vision, enriching it, testing it out in reality, finding the most effective way to reflect corporate identity and core brand value. These are just some of the challenges we rise to for each and every client.

Event

The studio was originally founded as an events organiser, and we have extensive expertise in all aspects of events management, from layout to the tiniest details of production. We have in-depth technical know-how in set construction, lighting, sound and video, and are able to provide a powerful and meaningful experience for event attendees.

Retail

Our design studio designs retail spaces, from permanent shops to showrooms and pop-up stores. A N Y looks after all stages of the process, from design to planning and construction: our expertise and involvement every step of the way means we can deliver premium quality results every time.

Digital

Now an essential feature that complements our other work, digital content figures strongly in our portfolio of expertise, whether it be integrated into the concept for an event or designed for communication platforms: Website conception, Digital film campaign creation, Motion design.

Art Direction

In addition to events design, we produce guidelines on how to use and apply creative concepts, as well as press kits, press releases, invitations and catalogues that both enrich and reflect artistic initiatives.

Music

Members of the A N Y team have always shared a love of music. It has become an important part of what we do, as we seek out emerging talent and reach out to well-known artists for performances at events or to create specific sound environments. A N Y also designs bespoke musical programmes on a whole range of media.

Art District

One of A N Y's major new services is connecting brands with artists so that the latter support the former via a range of different initiatives. This might include an ambassador programme, special limited editions of artworks, or using an image for licencing and co-branding purposes. A N Y provides support throughout the process-identifying a personality, offering strategic advice, carrying out market surveys, managing the marketing side, helping with negotiations and drafting contracts.

 

Conception, design & integration
Photographic & video credits
Showreel Artistic Direction: Benoît Robert - Showreel Post production @hrcls: Christopher Thiery, Benoit Dunaigre, Yann Dubois, Louise Trojani - Showreel Music: Tim Paris - Photographs: Jean-Pierre Llopis, Romain Bourven, Philippe Barbosa, Marc Ausset, Nikolaz le Coq, Valenton Le cron, Virgile Guinard

Design
Scenography
Anyway, Anyhow, Anywhere.
« I can go anywhere for something new. »
David Bowie

Basée à Paris et à Londres, l’agence ANY déploie son savoir-faire dans les domaines du luxe, de la mode, de la beauté ou de la joaillerie, sans exclusion de toutes autres activités. Traduire une vision, enrichir et mettre à l’épreuve du réel, l’identité, les contenus et les valeurs d’une marque sont l’activité et le défi de l’agence pour chacun de ses clients.

Événement

La création d’événements est à l’origine de l’agence, domaine dans lequel elle maîtrise tous les aspects, de la scénographie imaginée à la production projetée dans ses moindres détails, alliant de solides expertises techniques; de l’architecture de décors, de la mise en scène de la lumière, du son et de la vidéo, à une conception dont l’essence pour qu’elle produise de l’expérience doit faire sens. 

Retail

Le studio de création de l’agence conçoit l’aménagement d’espaces de vente, de la boutique pérenne, aux showrooms et vitrines éphémères. A N Y prend en charge le processus global, de la conception à la réalisation en passant par l’étude technique, une expertise et un investissement au service d’une réalisation exigeante. 

Digital

Devenu incontournable et complémentaire d’autres actions, le contenu digital fait désormais parti de l’expertise de l’agence, qu’il soit intégré au concept d’un événement, ou destiné aux plateformes de communication : création de site web, activation digitale sur-mesure, création de film pour campagne digitale,  ainsi que la conception de contenu en motion design.

Direction artistique

En complément de la conception d’événements, A N Y produit des guidelines destinés à décliner un concept créatif sous toutes ses formes et assure autant l'identité visuelle que la réalisation de dossiers de presse, communiqués, invitations, catalogues, en résonnance et enrichissement du geste artistique d’origine. 

Musique

Au départ, d’une passion partagée à l’agence, la musique est devenue un enjeu, qui se décline aussi bien dans la recherche de talents émergents et le contact d’artistes reconnus, pour l’occasion de show lors d’événements ou pour la création d’environnements sonores spécifiques. A N Y conçoit ainsi des programmations musicales sur mesure pour tout type de supports.

Art district

Un des nouveaux enjeux de A N Y est la mise en relation entre une marque et un artiste afin qu’il la soutienne à travers différentes actions et engagements. On peut ainsi évoquer le choix d’un ambassadeur, le lancement d’éditions limitées, l’utilisation d’une image pour des licences et les notions de co-brandings. A N Y est présent tout au long du processus, qu’il s’agisse d’identifier une personnalité, de proposer un conseil stratégique, de réaliser une étude de marché, de gérer la partie marketing, jusqu’aux négociations finales et à la rédaction du contrat.

Conception, design & integration
Photographic & video credits
Showreel Artistic Direction: Benoît Robert - Showreel Post production @hrcls: Christopher Thiery, Benoit Dunaigre, Yann Dubois, Louise Trojani - Showreel Music: Tim Paris - Photographs: Jean-Pierre Llopis, Romain Bourven, Philippe Barbosa, Marc Ausset, Nikolaz le Coq, Valenton Le cron, Virgile Guinard